top of page

Forthcoming events

 

Tackle Prostate Cancer

Sarah Gray, National Support and development Manager of Tackle, will update us on the work of the organisation.

Monday 13th February 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 13th March 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 17th April 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided (This is an afternoon meeting)

Monday 15th May 2023 at 2:00pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 12th June 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 10th July 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 11th September 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 9th October 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 13th November 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Annual General Meeting

Monday 11th December 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Committee Meetings

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Dell Room, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB except where stated

Thursday 9th February 2023 (note revised date)

Wednesday 8th March 2023

Wednesday 5th April 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Wednesday 7th June 2023

Wednesday 5th July 2023

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Wednesday 13th December 2023

  

All interested persons are welcome to join our meetings (including committee meetings as observers).​

bottom of page