top of page

Forthcoming events

PSA Blood Testing Event

Sunday 19th November 2023 

 Booking is essential for this event. See Home Page for details and booking

Walk-ins will not be accepted 

 

Annual Festive Get-together and AGM

Join us for our traditional cheese, wine and chat event.
This will be an excellent opportunity
to meet people and share experiences and seek support.

We will be joined by Sallie Burnie who is head of Cancer Services at MK Hospital.

And for some fun we will have a performance by MKLele,

a Ukulele band together with some cheese and wine.
We will also hold a raffle to raise funds for the charity.

Donations of prizes very welcome.

Monday 11th December 2023 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

General Fitness and Healthy Lifestyle

Monday 8th January 2024 at 7:30pm

Dr Edward (Eddy) Diget, Personal Trainer and rehab specialist will be our speaker. Eddy has been a surgeon in the Royal Navy, a martial arts competitor and stuntman. He has also been diagnosed with bowel cancer.

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 12th February 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided NOTE: This is an afternoon meeting 

Monday 11th March 2024 at 1:30pm - 5:00pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 8th April 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 13th May 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 10th June 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 8th July 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 9th September 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 7th October 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Event to be decided

Monday 11th November 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Annual Festive Get-together and AGM

Join us for our traditional cheese, wine and chat event

Monday 9th December 2024 at 7:30pm

Nature's Corner, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB

Committee Meetings

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dell Room, Shenley Wood Village, Chalkdell Drive, Milton Keynes MK5 6LB except where stated

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Wednesday 7th February 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Wednesday 5th June 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Wednesday 4th December 2024

  

All interested persons are welcome to join our meetings (including committee meetings as observers).​

bottom of page